Genres : Teen & Young Adult

Free $3.49

Hollow Stars by Lauryn Dyan

Date: 05/22/2022
As lead singer of popular, emerging rock band, Tracing Stars, Kennedy has the swagger of a badass, or at least she used to. While caught up in the booze, passion, and chaos of her first...
Book Length:
Free $2.99
Date: 05/18/2022
Deadly, efficient, focused, and unbelievably resourceful. These are the words used to describe the gameplay style of Ximana Ortiz and her various goddess themed player avatars. Her latest is IMMORtAL_Kalika, an offshoot of the infamous...
Book Length:
Free

Happily Ever After by Charlie Peters

Date: 05/15/2022
A princess, an alcoholic vampire, and a honey badger walk into a bar. Actually, it was more of a stumbling out of one. Let's start from the beginning...
Book Length:
$0.99 $2.99

The Carter Project by Kevin Herrmann

Date: 05/13/2022
Something strange is happening to Carter Fox during his first year of college. Paranormal visions of a floating black triangle haunt his dreams. The visions are intensifying, and a quirky pair of tech wizards may...
Book Length:
$0.99 $9.99
Date: 05/04/2022
GAIN THE FINANCIAL INDEPENDENCE YOU’VE ALWAYS WANTED TO STOP MOOCHING MONEY OFF YOUR PARENTS⚠ Are you thinking about your future and wonder if you will get to live with some financial stability?⚠ Does the stock...
Book Length:
Free $3.49

The Twelfth Ring by Sam Clarke

Date: 05/03/2022
"A very well written story full of adventure, humour, wit, and action. It would definitely deserve to be made into a movie."For fans of Uncharted and Indiana JonesPage Turner Awards FinalistFifteen-year-old Noah is shipped off...
Book Length:
Free $3.99
Date: 04/21/2022
Lydia lived at Roselee House, and her day began just like any other, only this day she would be visiting Gwendonia Castle: the home of Lady Adela Ronan. Lydia is soon gifted the sacred Lamanya stone and...
Book Length:
Free $3.99
Date: 04/18/2022
Professionally edited and with a new cover, The Augmented Edition of this Amazon bestseller has a wonderful foreword by Academy Award Nominated Screenwriter, Terri Tatchell - and is packed full of amazing concept art commissioned by visionary...
Free $3.99
Date: 04/12/2022
In the Age of Sail, a captain’s son is left to confront pirates, cannibals and an angry king after a hurricane devastates his family and their fleet carrying $400 million in treasure. The true story...
Book Length:
Free $9.99
Date: 04/12/2022
His investigative prowess is now needed in London!Professor Richard Wikki finds himself traveling the high seas to Highclere Castle (Downton Abbey), outside of London, England, at the request of his half-sister, Lady Helena Hollingsworth. She...
Book Length: